School Board

The regular meetings for the Board of School Trustees are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Administrative Office, 202 S. Keeley Street, Edinburgh, Indiana 46124.

The public is cordially invited to attend.

Justin Lollar   - Member

Cathy Hamm
Cathy Hamm - President

Alice Taulman - Member

School Attorney
Larry Gesse

Curtis Rooks
Curtis Rooks - Secretary

Daniel Teter
Daniel Teter - Vice President

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.